top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKatie Bursack

Alter Ego 47 questions

Updated: Aug 29, 2019

1. Full Name: Anna Maria Cruzo

2. Zodiac Sign: Libra

3. 3 fears: not living life to the fullest, climate change, clowns

4. Things I heart: designer shoes, red wine, being the center of attention

5. 4 turn ons: veiny forearms, guys that can handle all my moods, money

6. 4 turn offs: guys with mommy issues, vaping, not a feminist

7. BFF: Kelly Parker- I have known her since seventh grade and we tell each other everything, she's the only one I fully trust with all my secrets.

8. Sexual orientation: Straight (ugh) but who's to say I haven't kissed a few girls ;)

9. Best first date: He took me shopping on Rodeo drive to get whatever I want and then we went out dancing where he got us bottle service.

10. Height: 5'1 and fun

11. What do I miss?: nap-time in Kindergarden

12. What time was I born: 12:52 AM, always been a night owl

13. Favorite color: Olive

14. Do I have a crush: Yes, I see him every morning at Starbucks and stare at him creepily

15. Favorite Quote: "Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." - Marilyn Monroe

16. Favorite Place: Milan, Italy

17. Favorite Food: Fettuccine with truffle and oyster sauce

18. Do I use sarcasm?: I'm never not using sarcasm.

19. What am I listening to right now?: Into You by Arianna Grande

20. First thing I notice in a new person?: If they give direct eye contact.

21. Shoe size: 5

22. Eye color: Dark blue with hints of gold-amber

23. Hair color: Little mermaid red (not my natural one, shhhh)

24. Fav style of clothing: anything high-end and high-fashion

25. Ever done a prank call?: Yea, when I was like 10.

26. What color underwear I'm wearing right now: black lace

27. Meaning behind my URL?: My URL is that_fancybitch, which I think describes me and my proclivity towards the finer things in life.

28. Favorite movie: John Tucker Must Die

29. Favorite song: Video Games by Lana Del Rey

30. Favorite Band: BTS

31. How do I feel right now: tired and lazy

32. Someone who I love: my dog, Benji

33. My current relationship status: single and loving it!

34. My relationship with my parents: I love them and their credit cards.

35. Favorite Holiday: my birthday

36. Tats and piercings I have: I have a tattoo of a ship on my rib cage and cartilage and belly button piercings.

37. Tats and piercings I want: I want an ankle tattoo of the moon.

38. The reason I joined Tumblr: To vent my feelings to strangers and get validation for it.

39. Last book I read: Boss Bitch: A simple 12-step plan to take charge of your career.

40. Do I ever get "good morning" or "good night" texts?: Yes, mostly from guys trying to get with me.

41. Have I ever kissed the last person I texted?: My mom? Only as a small child.

42. When did I last hold hands: with my BFF, when we were trying not to fall walking on an icy road.

43. How long does it take me to get ready in the morning?: At least an hour, beauty takes time.

44. Have I shaved my legs in the past three days?: duhhh

45. Where am I right now?: In class, pretending to listen to the professor.

46. If I was drunk and can't stand, who's taking care of me?: My BFF

47. Do I like my music loud or at a reasonable level?: Just loud enough to piss people off.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog 7

My web venture was an expression of my creativity, sense of humor, and artistry. It was based roughly off of video games I played as a child on our old family desktop. Early 2000s computer games have

Reading Blog 2

This article focused on the role of technology in art and how technology influences art and art influences technology. In the early days of the web, when there was not as many people on it as their is

bottom of page